Contact Us

ASC Building - ASC, 2nd Floor
1121 North State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831-3014

ORSP Organizational ChartPDF File Opens in new window

Office of Research and Sponsored Projects (ORSP)

orsp@papercrafttoys.com
Office: (657) 278-8334

 

Dr. Binod Tiwari

Associate Vice President (also serves as Institutional Official [IO] for Animal Care and Use)
btiwari@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-8205

Alice Hernandez

Assistant to the AVP
alicehernandez@papercrafttoys.com
Phone: (657) 278-6843

Kaylee Grider, MA

HR/Budget Analyst & Intramural Awards Coordinator
kaygrider@papercrafttoys.com
Phone: (657) 278-3360

 

Office of Research Development (ORD)  

ord@papercrafttoys.com
Office: (657) 278-2327

 

Yolanda Uzzell

Manager of Research Development
yuzzell@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-2134

Lynne Funk

Administrative Support Coordinator
lfunk@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-2327

Dr. Kristina Rigden

Research Development Specialist/Officer

College of Education, College of Business and Economics
krigden@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4544

Natalie Gharibian

Research Grant Specialist 
College of Humanities and Social Sciences: Humanities (main campus)
ngharibian@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-5353

Dr. Lisa Lopez

Senior Research Development Officer
College of Health and Human Development, EC- 686 (main campus) 
lisalopez@papercrafttoys.com 
(657) 278-4566

Mary Pons

Research Development Specialist/Officer

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, College of Engineering and Computer Science
mpons@papercrafttoys.com

(657) 278-3705

 

Office of Grants and Contracts (OGC) 

ogc1@papercrafttoys.com

Office: (657) 278-2106

 

Myrna Weber

Director
myweber@papercrafttoys.com
(657)278-7679

 

Tina Tranilla

Assistant Director 
ttranilla@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4097 

Allison Nguyen

Grant and Contract Officer 
allisonnguyen@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-7621 

Trang Do

Grant and Contract Officer 
trdo@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4844

Vacant

Grant and Contract Officer 
email: vacant
(657) 278-

Angela "Angi" Arambulo

Administrative Support Coordinator
angarambulo@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-7532

Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)

osp@papercrafttoys.com  

 

Sydney Dawes

Director (Certifying Official)
sdawes@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4103

Olga Riveron

Grants Manager
oriveron@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4113

Charles Greenwood

Compliance Officer
cgreenwood@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4102

Josh Shepard

Sponsored Program Administrator
joshepard@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4150 

Catherine Anders

Sponsored Programs Administrator
canders@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4138 

Letrice Satterwhite

Sponsored Programs Administrator
lsatterwhite@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-2935

Wendy Catalan

Campus Programs Coordinator
wcatalan@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-4112

Julie Bernat

Coordinator
jbernat@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-3157

Research Compliance

Grace Amaya, Research Compliance Specialist
Human subjects: irb@papercrafttoys.com
Animal use: iacuc@papercrafttoys.com
Institutional Biosafety: ibc@papercrafttoys.com 
Responsible Conduct of Research: researchcompliance@papercrafttoys.com
(657) 278-7719

 

Mandie Clauseen, Research Compliance Specialist
mandiec@papercrafttoys.com 
Institutional Biosafety: ibc@papercrafttoys.com 
(657) 278-3951