ECS Dean's Office

 


dean susan barua

Susan Barua, Dean
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-502
Phone: (657) 278-3362
Email: sbarua@papercrafttoys.com


sang june oh

Sang June Oh, Associate Dean
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-503A
Phone: (657) 278-7161
Email: sjoh@papercrafttoys.com


kiran george

Kiran George, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Faculty Research, and Innovation
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-528
Phone: (657) 278-2640
Email: kgeorge@papercrafttoys.com


eileen yuhico

Eileen Yuhico, Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-502
Phone: (657) 278-7477
Email: eyuhico@papercrafttoys.com


maria organista

Maria Organista, Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Student Success Center
Location: CS-206B
Phone: (657) 278-4110
Email: morganista@papercrafttoys.com


crystal arellano

Crystal Arellano, Retention Specialist
Student Success Center
Location:
CS-201
Phone: (657) 278-4392
Email: crysarellano@papercrafttoys.com


sandra boulanger

Sandra Boulanger, College International Advisor
Student Success Center
Location: CS-206A
Phone: (657) 278-3119
Email: sboulanger@papercrafttoys.com


christina bustos

Christina Bustos, College Advisor
Student Success Center
Location: CS-423
Phone: (657) 278-4493
Email: cbustos@papercrafttoys.com


christina hernandez

Christina Hernandez, College Advisor
Student Success Center
Location: CS-201
Phone: (657) 278-7406
Email: chhernandez@papercrafttoys.com


jennifer lobato

Jennifer Lobato, College Advisor
Student Success Center
Location: CS-201
Phone: (657) 278-8706
Email: jelobato@papercrafttoys.com


claudia rosales

Claudia Rosales, College Advisor
Student Success Center
Location: CS-201
Phone: (
657) 278-5324
Email: clrosales@papercrafttoys.com


elizabeth gomez

Elizabeth Gomez, Graduation Specialist
Student Success Center
Location: CS-201
Phone: (657) 278-3212
Email: elgomez@papercrafttoys.com


vacant

Vacant, Career Specialist
Student Success Center
Location:
Phone:
Email:


maureen lem

Maureen Lem, Graduate & International Admissions Coordinator
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-311A
Phone: (657) 278-3554
Email: mlem@papercrafttoys.com


amanda flynn

Amanda Flynn, Online Programs, College Curricular Initiatives, & Funded Projects Coordinator
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-206
Phone: (657) 278-2196
Email: amandaflynn@papercrafttoys.com


jonathan woodland

Jonathan Woodland, Machine Shop Technician
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: E-030
Phone: (657) 278-3858
Email: jwoodland@papercrafttoys.com


mike karg

Michael Karg, Senior Executive Director of Development
ECS Development
Location: CS-502
Phone: (657) 278-3348 
Email: mkarg@papercrafttoys.com


toni arellanes-miller

Toni Arellanes-Miller, Senior Director of Development
ECS Development
Location: McCarthy Hall 161
Mobile: (657) 253-3308
Email: tamiller@papercrafttoys.com


alex choperena

Alex Choperena, Associate Director of Development
ECS Development
Location: CS-512
Phone: 
(657) 278-3422
Email:
achoperena@papercrafttoys.com


mary pons

Mary Pons, Research Development Specialist
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: PLS-297
Phone: 657-278-3705
Email: mpons@papercrafttoys.com


kasie vo

Kasie Vo, Administrative Support Coordinator
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-502
Phone: (657) 278-3992
Email: kasievo@papercrafttoys.com


tanya hinh

Tanya Hinh, Budget & Financial Operations Analyst
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-502C
Phone: (657) 278-8523
Email: tahinh@papercrafttoys.com


sandee venegas

Sandee Venegas, Events & Special Projects Analyst
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-502
Phone: (657) 278-1130
Email:  savenegas@papercrafttoys.com


charlotte sanchez

Charlotte Sanchez, Human Resources Analyst
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-503A
Phone: (657) 278-5952
Email: ccsanchez@papercrafttoys.com

 


vadim chissek

Vadim Chissek, Equipment Technician
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-202C
Phone: (657) 278-4312
Email: vchissek@papercrafttoys.com


zach guerrero

Zach Guerrero, Communications & Marketing Specialist
College of Engineering & Computer Science
Location: CS-508
Phone: (657) 278-7063 
Email: zguerrero@papercrafttoys.com

dean's office staff Listing

Name Title
Susan Barua Dean
Sang June Oh Associate Dean
Kiran George Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Faculty Research, and Innovation
Eileen Yuhico Assistant to the Dean
Maria Organista Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Crystal Arellano Retention Specialist
Sandra Boulanger ECS International Advisor
Christina Bustos College Advisor
Christina Hernandez College Advisor
Jennifer Lobato College Advisor
Claudia Rosales College Advisor
Elizabeth Gomez Graduation Specialist
Vacant Career Specialist
Maureen Lem Graduate & International Admissions Coordinator
Amanda Flynn Online Programs, College Curricular Initiatives, & Funded Projects Coordinator
Jonathan Woodland Machine Shop Technician
Michael Karg Senior Executive Director of Development
Toni Arellanes-Miller Senior Director of Development
Alex Choperena Associate Director of Development
Mary Pons Research Development Officer
Kasie Vo Administrative Support Coordinator
Tanya Hinh Budget & Financial Operations Analyst
Sandee Venegas Events & Special Projects Analyst
Charlotte Sanchez Human Resources Analyst
Vadim Chissek Equipment Technician
Zach Guerrero Communications & Marketing Specialist

 

Contact Information

Address:

College of Engineering and Computer Science

P.O. Box 6870

Fullerton, CA 92834-6870

Phone: 657.278.3362